Pat June Memorial trophy

The Award was established in 2018 in honor of Pat June, AOS Judge and long time member of the MVOS.  The award is for the Best Orchid in the Miscellaneous Classes in the Show.

2023 Recipient:  Windswept in Time Orchids - Habenaria carnea

2022 Recipient:  Ann DePrez - Masdevallia Golden Sunset

2021 No Award

2020 Recipient:  Oakwood Orchids - Bulbophyllum spiesii

2019 Recipient:  New Vision Orchids - Ida portillae (nana) ‘Pepe’s Vision’ HCC/AOS

2018 Recipient:  New Vision Orchids - Lycaste Rakuhoku ‘Rosey Vision’ AM/ AOS


2022 Pat June  Memorial Trophy for the best  orchid in the Miscellaneous classes in the ShowHabenaria carnea grown by Edgar Stehli of Windswept in Time Orchids. Photo by Stu Fleischaker

Miami Valley Orchid Society

Dayton’s only place for Orchid Expertise